The Accomplishments In My Group

Some of my accomplishments is that we are able to use the Gray basketball court to do our camp on. We asked the principle to use the court from a the email we sent.  I feel good because we are able to have a court to use because it was a big part of the project. It allows us to help the kids which makes me feel good about what we did. I am also nervous because we still need a new mentor to teach the kids some ways about basketball. The last thing I feel is confident, I think we can get the kids help on basketball and have fun. I hope this works because I want kids to know how to play instead of just siting and watching other kids have fun.

A goal we need to get in December is to get a new mentor because he was not able to help us because he was too busy to do it.

Brooklyn HoopsCreative Commons License Timothy McAuliffe via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *