Day Of A Baseball Player

So I play baseball a lot. I played for 10 years. So I felt like giving you what it’s like to be a baseball player. So on Saturday, I always get up early to get ready. I go down stairs to eat then take care of my pet.

I have a lizard and he is up in my room. When I’m done with that, I go brush my teeth, then get dressed. I always wait for my mom and dad. It takes us 5-10 min to get to the game. I warm up with my team when I get there.

We take BP (batting practice) then pitch. We take the field and take grounders. Then the game starts. After the game, we go home and take a shower then relax. That’s what I really do after a game. So that’s what it’s like to be part of a baseball players life when they have a game.

To see more baseball info got to Baseball

Too see certain baseball teams go to MLB

Baseball Peter Miller via Compfight

Let's Play Two Ken Mattison via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *