20% Project Reflection

For my project, me and my group will be teaching kids on how to play basketball, but also raise money for the kids to have the same amount of fun.

See my  Visual Aide   for more information about my project.

I’m feeling nervous about my project because some things go are way and some times it won’t. I also feel excited because I want to see how are project will turn out like. I hope that it will turn out good. I lastly feel happy because I want are project to help. I want the kids to enjoy basketball like other kids do.

Some of our groups goals is to find another mentor. The mentor we asked was to busy so to find another mentor is a goal for us. We want to get a basketball court to do the camp on. We need to ask Mr. McCarter  for a paper so that if a kid gets hurt, the school won’t get sued. We are going to try to achieve these goals by going to the library during advisory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *