My passion

PNC Park Panoramic Ben Beard via Compfight.  My passion is baseball, I wanted to get in the MLB when I was young . It’s my favorite sport to play but football is the one I like to watch. I started playing when I was 2 years old.  I started down in Florida then now in Kentucky.  My grandpa played for the Reds a long time ago.

He was the one who showed  me baseball.  I’ve played for 10 years so I’m 12 now, I left baseball for football. I didn’t like football so I stopped  and went back to baseball. I like to take breaks between seasons because I get bored of playing.  I want to play for the pirates baseball team. I love to play baseball because I get to make new friends, I made 4 friends from one season. That’s my passion so I hope you like it and give baseball a try.untitled-1425 Tom Hagerty via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *